• Login

People

Overview

Fellows

Alumni

Advisors

Staff

Steering Committee

At the heart of SToRE are the graduate students who are members of our program:

  • our fellows,
  • non-stipendiary fellows,
  • and visiting fellows

The academic director, Prof. Dr. Alexander Ziem, represents SToRE within the SFB, the university, and beyond, while the program director, Dr. Eva Gentes, is responsible for the day-to-day running of SToRE.

The steering committee oversees SToRE, decides about its long-term goals and plans, and selects the fellows.

Name Title Research project Subject Phone Email
Biermann-Ruben, Katja Dr. B03 psychology -12161 k.biermann-ruben@uni-duesseldorf.de
Balogh, Katalin Dr. D04 general linguistics -13845

Katalin.Balogh@uni-duesseldorf.de

Filip, Hana Prof. Dr. C09 general linguistics -12554

hana.filip@phil.uni-duesseldorf.de

Geuder, Wilhelm Dr. B09 general linguistics -12925

geuder@phil.uni-duesseldorf.de

Hommen, David Dr. A05, A06 philosophy -15265 hommen@phil.hhu.de
Indefrey, Peter Prof. Dr. A04, C03 psycholinguistics -15464

indefrey@phil.uni-duesseldorf.de

Kallmeyer, Laura Prof. Dr. A02, B08, INF computational linguistics -13899

kallmeyer@phil.uni-duesseldorf.de

Kann, Christoph Prof. Dr. A05 philosophy -12922 kann@phil.uni-duesseldorf.de
Latrouite, Anja Dr. D04 general linguistics -11939

latrouite@phil.uni-duesseldorf.de

Lichte, Timm Dr. A02 computational linguistics -11708 lichte@phil.uni-duesseldorf.de
Löbner, Sebastian Prof. Dr. B09, C10 general linguistics -13399 loebner@phil.uni-duesseldorf.de
Osswald, Rainer Dr. B01 general linguistics -15463

rainer.osswald@phil.uni-duesseldorf.de

Petersen, Wiebke Prof. Dr. A01, B09, C10 computational linguistics -15295 petersew@uni-duesseldorf.de
Plag, Ingo Prof. Dr. C08 English Language and Linguistics -11516 Ingo.Plag@uni-duesseldorf.de
Schurz, Gerhard Prof. Dr. A06, D01 philosophy -12914 schurz@phil.uni-duesseldorf.de
Strößner, Corina Dr. D01 philosophy -11602 stroessner@phil.hhu.de
Sutton, Peter Dr. C09 general linguistics -10384

Peter.Sutton@uni-duesseldorf.de

Van de Vijver, Ruben Prof. Dr. D05 phonetics and phonology -11822 Ruben.Vijver@uni-duesseldorf.de
Van Valin, Robert Prof. Dr. B01 general linguistcs -10717

vanvalin@phil.uni-duesseldorf.de

Vosgerau, Gottfried Prof. Dr. D02, B06 philosophy -10525 vosgerau@phil.uni-duesseldorf.de
Zeevat, Henk Dhr. dr. general linguistics -03189 H.W.Zeevat@uva.nl
Staff
Prof. Dr. Alexander Ziem (Academic Director)

Room 24.54.U1.83
Phone +49 211 81-11579
Fax +49 211 81-13895
Email ziem@phil.uni-duesseldorf.de

Homepage

Dr. Eva Gentes (Program Director)

Room 23.32.02.68
Phone +49 211 81-15823
Fax +49 211 81-03170
Email store_sfb991@phil.uni-duesseldorf.de

Steering Commitee

The Steering Committee consists of elected representatives of the primary investigators of the SFB, of the postdocs, and of the graduate students.

Representatives of the Primary Investigators of the SFB
Name Research project Phone Email
Ziem, Alexander (Academic Director and Chairperson) MGK -11579 ziem@phil.hhu.de
Biermann-Ruben, Katja B03 -12161 k.biermann-ruben@uni-duesseldorf.de
Löbner, Sebastian B09, C10 -13399 loebner@phil.uni-duesseldorf.de
van de Vijver, Ruben D05 -11822 Ruben.Vijver@uni-duesseldorf.de
Representatives of the Postdocs
Name Research project Phone Email
Lichte, Timm A02 -11708 lichte@phil.uni-duesseldorf.de
Representatives of the Graduate Students (acting)
Name Research project Phone Email
Beckmann, Natalja C03 -03188 Natalja.Beckmann@phil.uni-duesseldorf.de
Burkhardt, Benjamin A02 -03183 benjamin.burkhardt@phil.uni-duesseldorf.de
Seyffarth, Esther (alternate Natalja Beckmann/ Benjamin Burkhardt) B08 -03185 Esther.Seyffarth@uni-duesseldorf.de
Tsouni, Vasiliki D05 -15594 tsouni@phil.hhu.de