• Login

Team

DFG Collaborative Research Centre 991: The Structure of Representations in Language, Cognition, and Science

 

To reach staff on the phone please dial +49 (0)211 81 + extension no.

Surname, Forename Project Office Phone Extension email
Albersmeier, Frauke A05 23.32.02.66 11804 frauke.albersmeier@hhu.de
Anderson, Curt C10 23.32.02.74 03177 andersc@hhu.de
Andreou, Marios C08 23.32.02.70 12453 marios.andreou@hhu.de
Baer-Henney, Dinah D05 24.53.00.90 12052 Dinah.Baer-Henney@hhu.de
Balogh, Katalin D04 23.32.02.28 13845 Katalin.Balogh@hhu.de
Beckmann, Natalja C03 23.32.02.67 03188 Natalja.Beckmann@phil.hhu.de
Bekemeier, Natalia C03 23.32.02.67 11934 natalia.bekemeier@hhu.de
Berio, Leda D02 23.32.02.64 13183 leda.berio@hhu.de
Biermann-Ruben, Katja B03 23.02.03.45 12161 k.biermann-ruben@hhu.de
Burkhardt, Benjamin A02 23.32.02.24 03183 benjamin.burkhardt@phil.hhu.de
Ehren, Rafael A02 23.32.02.24 12307 rafael.ehren@hhu.de
Erbach, Kurt C09 23.32.02.22 13688 Kurt.Erbach@hhu.de
Filip, Hana C09 24.53.00.94 13443 hana.filip@gmail.com
Gabrovska, Ekaterina B09 23.32.02.74 12454 egabrovska@phil.hhu.de
Gamerschlag, Thomas Z 23.32.02.30 15123 gamer@phil.hhu.de
Gentes, Eva MGK 23.32.02.68 15823 Eva.Gentes@phil.hhu.de
Geuder, Wilhelm B09 23.32.02.74 12925 geuder@phil.hhu.de
Hellwig, Frauke A04 13845 frauke.hellwig@web.de
Hellwig, Oliver C10 23.32.02.74 03173 Oliver.Hellwig@hhu.de
Hierl, Lena Z 23.32.02.32 12959 lhierl@phil.hhu.de
Hommen, David A05, A06 23.03.01.27 15265 hommen@phil.hhu.de
Indefrey, Peter A04, C03 24.53.U1.88 15464 indefrey@phil.hhu.de
Kalenscher, Tobias D03 23.12.00.45 11607 Tobias.Kalenscher@hhu.de
Kallmeyer, Laura A02, B08, Z 24.53.00.96 13899 kallmeyer@phil.hhu.de
Kann, Christoph A05 23.21.04.71 12922 kann@phil.uni-duesseldorf.de
Kawaletz, Lea Rebecca C08 23.32.02.70 12361 lea.kawaletz@hhu.de
Klepp, Anne B03 23.32.03.41 13016 anne.klepp@hhu.de
Knuth, Felix B01 23.32.02.26 03182 Felix.Knuth@hhu.de
Latrouite, Anja D04 24.53.00.88 11939 latrouite@phil.hhu.de
Lichte, Timm A02 23.32.02.24 11708 lichte@phil.hhu.de
Löbner, Sebastian B09, C10 24.53.00.91 13399 loebner@phil.hhu.de
Naumann, Ralf A01 23.32.02.30 12436 naumann@phil.hhu.de
Niccolai, Valentina B03 23.02.03.47 13074 valentina.niccolai@hhu.de
Nuhn, Patrick D04 23.32.02.28 15663 Patrick.Nuhn@hhu.de
Osswald, Rainer B01 23.32.02.26 15463 rainer.osswald@phil.hhu.de
Petersen, Wiebke A01, B09, C10 24.53.00.91 15295 petersew@hhu.de
Plag, Ingo C08 23.31.01.69 11516 Ingo.Plag@hhu.de
QasemiZadeh, Behrang B08 23.32.02.62 03184 zadeh@phil.hhu.de
Redmann, Alexandra A04 23.32.02.67 15066 aredmann@phil.hhu.de
Samih, Younes Z 24.53.00.85 11705 samih@phil.hhu.de
Scheibel, Margit A04 23.32.02.67 03181 Margit.Scheibel@phil.hhu.de
Schnitzler, Alfons B03 23.02.03.51 13014 schnitza@uni- duesseldorf.de
Schönfeld, Lisa-Maria D03 23.02.00.88 15154 lisa-maria.schoenfeld@hhu.de
Schurz, Gerhard
A06, D01 23.21.04.82 12914 schurz@phil.hhu.de
Schuster, Annika D01 24.52.01.26 11605 annika.schuster@hhu.de
Seyffarth, Esther B08 23.32.02.62 03185 Esther.Seyffarth@hhu.de
Strößner, Corina D01 24.52.01.23 11602 stroessner@phil.hhu.de
Sutton, Peter C09 24.53.00.85 10384 Peter.Sutton@hhu.de
Taylor, Samuel D02 23.32.02.64 03186 Samuel.Taylor@hhu.de
Thorn, Paul D01 24.52.01.28 11604 thorn@phil.hhu.de
Tsouni, Vasiliki D05 23.32.02.22 15594 tsouni@phil.hhu.de
van de Vijver, Ruben D05 24.53.00.98 11822 Ruben.Vijver@hhu.de
Van Valin, Robert B01, D04 24.53.00.89 10717 vanvalin@phil.uni-duesseldorf.de
Vosgerau, Gottfried D02, B06 23.11.01.66 10525 vosgerau@phil.hhu.de
Zeevat, Henk Mercator Fellow 23.32.02.65 03189 H.W.Zeevat@uva.nl
Ziem, Alexander
MGK 23.21.01.47 11579 ziem@phil.hhu.de
Zinova, Julia A02 24.53.00.92 11809 julia.zinova@gmail.com