• Login

Alumni

DFG Collaborative Research Centre 991: The Structure of Representations in Language, Cognition, and Science
Name Projekt E-Mail
Auf der Straße, Alexander B06 aufderstrasse@hhu.de
Baston, René A03 rene.baston@uni-duesseldorf.de
Bontcheva, Katina INF bontcheva@phil.uni-duesseldorf.de
Brenner, Dorothea C03 thea.brenner@phil.hhu.de
Busse, Dietrich B05 d.busse@uni-duesseldorf.de
Czardybon, Adrian C02 adrian.czardybon@uni-duesseldorf.de
Fahrbach, Ludwig B04 fahrbach@phil.uni-duesseldorf.de
Felden, Michaela B05 michaela.felden@hhu.de
FitzPatrick, Ian C03 ian@ianfitzpatrick.eu
Fleischhauer, Jens B01 fleischhauer@phil.uni-duesseldorf.de
Gaebel, Wolfgang B06 wolfgang.gaebel@uni-duesseldorf.de
Galushko, Leon B06 Leon.Galushko@lvr.de
Geisler, Hans B02, C04 geisler@phil.uni-duesseldorf.de
Gelzhäuser, Roman B08 Roman.Gelzhaeuser@uni-duesseldorf.de
Gerland, Doris C01 gerland@phil.uni-duesseldorf.de
Graf, Olga B06 olga.graf@lvr.de
Hernandez-Lallement, Julien D03 julien.her@gmail.com
Horn, Christian C02 chorn@phil.uni-duesseldorf.de
Inderelst, Lars A05 inderelst@phil.hhu.de
Kaiser, Corinna MGK kaiserc@phil.uni-duesseldorf.de
Kohls, Jenny C01 jennifer.kohls@uni-duesseldorf.de
Kornmesser, Stephan A06 Stephan.Kornmesser@uni-duesseldorf.de
Li, Lei C02 li@phil.uni-duesseldorf.de
Mamerow, Natalia INF mamerow@phil.uni-duesseldorf.de
Marton, Tanja A04, C03 marton@phil.uni-duesseldorf.de
Min,Myeong-Hi B02 min@phil.uni-duesseldorf.de
Melkonian, Susanna C04 smelkonian@phil.uni-duesseldorf.de
Ortmann, Albert C01 ortmann@phil.uni-duesseldorf.de
Osswald, Tanja A01 toswald@phil.uni-duesseldorf.de
Schulzek, Daniel C05 schulzek@phil.uni-duesseldorf.de
Schwarze, Brigitte B02 bs@phil.uni-duesseldorf.de
Seuchter, Tim A03 tim.seuchter@phil.uni-duesseldorf.de
Stassen, Leon C01 l.stassen@let.ru.nl
Stiefeling, Saskia B01 saskia.stiefeling@uni-duesseldorf.de
Ströbel, Liane B02 stroebel@phil.uni-duesseldorf.de
Terhalle, Anselm C04 terhalle@phil.uni-duesseldorf.de
Tillas, Alexandros A03 a_tillas@yahoo.co.uk
van Dijk, Hanneke B03 hanneke.vandijk@med.uni-duesseldorf.de
van Hooste, Koen B01 koen.vanhooste@uni-duesseldorf.de
Votsis, Ioannis B04 votsis@phil.uni-duesseldorf.de
Weissler, Hannah MGK weissler@phil.hhu.de
Wulf, Detmer B05 wulf@phil.uni-duesseldorf.de
Zielasek, Jürgen B06 Juergen.Zielasek@lvr.de